top of page
Tú ¿Qué me cuentas?

Tú ¿Qué me cuentas?

Watch Now

A space where I interview personalities from Galicia, in order to learn a little more about their artistic careers, their projects and plans for the future in a relaxed way, like someone meeting a friend for coffee.

See you on Sundays at:
22:00Spain
21:00London
18:00Buenos Aires
five pmCaracas
4:00 p.m.Miami
15:00Mexico City.

Thanks to my collaborators:
Flying in News
Get legalized fast
Aloumiño

Do you want to be one of my collaborators?? 

 

bottom of page